602 S. David St. Casper, WY 82601

Wyoming Geological Association

Where Geoscientists Come to Explore and Learn

WGA Events

Find upcoming Wyoming Geological Association events.

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Monday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31

Find Out What's Happening at WGA

View current and archived issues of "Contact" the Wyoming Geological Association Newsletter.

View Newsletters

WGA Sponsors

Thanks to all our valuable WGA Sponsors! Are you interested in advertising with WGA. Learn how.

  • EORI
  • A Thomas Graham
  • Gene George and Associates
  • MCWL Paladin Geological
  • George and Erz
  • Allen and Crouch
  • John Kerns
  • White Eagle Exploration
  • Tk A
  • Sunburst Consulting
  • Windy Mountain Energy
  • Craig Smith