602 S. David St. Casper, WY 82601

Wyoming Geological Association

Where Geoscientists Come to Explore and Learn

WGA Events

Find upcoming Wyoming Geological Association events.

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Friday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Monday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Friday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Monday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Monday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Monday, August 29
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31

Find Out What's Happening at WGA

View current and archived issues of "Contact" the Wyoming Geological Association Newsletter.

View Newsletters

WGA Sponsors

Thanks to all our valuable WGA Sponsors! Are you interested in advertising with WGA. Learn how.

  • Windy Mountain Energy
  • Craig Smith
  • A Thomas Graham
  • Tk A
  • Gene George and Associates
  • George and Erz
  • Allen and Crouch
  • White Eagle Exploration
  • MCWL Paladin Geological
  • Sunburst Consulting
  • John Kerns
  • EORI